Stabilizing

Looks like the power of positive thinking wins again. I’m focusing on what I can do well, and banishing the negative thoughts. It has really turned things around for me. My boss and I are planning for the future and making plans. I’ve jumped in with both feet and it feels great. When it doesn’t, there is always the mask to get me through.

Two days more until my wife is home. It’s quite exciting, mainly because it’s been two weeks without magic time. I miss magic time. 

Leave a Reply

